Skip to main content

Yes, the Chronic Rift just passed out its 2008 Roundtable Awards, and even if you never heard of the award, it is a fun little podcast to listen to. The winners included authors like Neil Gaiman and Michael A. Burstein, artists like Alex Ross, and folks who could have won from multiple categories (yes, I am talking about Stanley Schmidt there). The Podcast winner was for one of my favorites, Doctor Who: Podshock, and best web page to SF Scope, while the best non-fiction went to William Shatner. The list goes on; I recommend you spend a half hour and change listening to this one.